MAKE 
CHANGE 
HAPPING.

You're in charge of your own change. You decide how you want to live your life, in which direction you want to develop - and which possibilities you tackle!
As a Greator Coach you will come into your full power and are ready to change the lives of many people.
APPLY NOW WITHOUT OBLIGATION

Your way to become a certified Greator Coach

MONTH 1 - 3

Greator Coaching Practicioner

The basis of a successful coach is to clean up your own mess first. That is why you will focus on your own issues in the first 3 months. You will be provided with tried and tested tools that you can easily integrate into your everyday life. In these first 3 months you will lay the foundation for your career as a coach.

MONTH 4 - 9

Greator Coach

From the 4th month of your training you will learn how to bring other people to their full potential. On the way to your certification as a Greator Coach you will learn step by step the most important tools, sustainable methods and holistic approaches that you need as a professional coach.
Greator_Coach_Certificate

Your certificate

After 9 valuable months you will receive your official certification as a Greator Coach. You will benefit from the Greator network and become part of the exclusive Greator Coaching Map.
APPLY NOW WITHOUT OBLIGATION

Your way to become a certified Greator Coach

You're in charge of your own change. You decide how you want to live your life, in which direction you want to develop - and which possibilities you tackle!
As a Greator Coach you will come into your full power and are ready to change the lives of many people.

MONTH 1 - 3

Greator Coaching Practioner

The basis of a successful coach is to clean up your own mess first. That is why you will focus on your own issues in the first 3 months. You will be provided with tried and tested tools that you can easily integrate into your everyday life. In these first 3 months you will lay the foundation for your career as a coach.

I

MONTH 4 - 9

Greator Coach

From the 4th month of your training you will learn how to bring other people to their full potential. On the way to your certification as a Greator Coach you will learn step by step the most important tools, sustainable methods and holistic approaches that you need as a professional coach.

I

Greator_Coach_Certificate

Your certificate

After 9 valuable months you will receive your official certification as a Greator Coach. You will benefit from the Greator network and become part of the exclusive Greator Coaching Map.
Apply now without obligation

What is special about Greator Coach

Greator Coach

Your trainers

Christina and Walter Hommelsheim have trained many successful coaches in recent years. They themselves have gone through various training courses and have developed a sustainable method from their accumulated knowledge. It combines everything you need as a successful coach: With the method of the lying eight Christina and Walter have been bringing people to their full potential for 20 years now.

100% flexible and holistic

Since the training takes place online, it makes you completely independent: You are not bound by time or place. Instead, you can access your content at any time and from anywhere. Thanks to digital workbooks, high-quality videos and virtual live Q&A sessions, the training gives you complete freedom.

A unique community

The Greator Coach Community exists only once: A large community of like-minded people, from coaching newcomers to professionals - here you will find exactly the exchange you need! Whether you want to get to know new people on your way to becoming a coach or use the outstanding network - this community is guaranteed to get you ahead!
APPLY NOW WITHOUT OBLIGATION

The Coaching Method

With the lying eight Christina and Walter have combined the most important and valuable coaching approaches in a holistic method. It combines the review of your past with a targeted look into your future. With the help of deep psychological work, neurological insights, quantum physics and modern vision work, you will come into your full strength. With the method of the Lying Eight you go into your positive change on all levels - and learn to enable others to achieve their positive change as well.
greator-coach lying 8-FINAL

What you can expect in training

Meditations

In each unit you will become aware of and free yourself from old patterns of your thinking, feeling and behaviour in deep meditations.

Live Q&A sessions

Every month your coaches Christina and Walter Hommelsheim answer your questions in two digital live Q&A sessions and are available for personal exchange.

digital workbooks

Every week you will receive digital workbooks with exercises and reflections to review and consolidate what you have learned.

Weekly new videos

In several high-quality online coaching videos per week, Christina and Walter Hommelsheim teach you the respective topics and methods in a smooth and varied way.

Your head coaches

In addition to your instructors, there are over 50 trained head coaches in the program. You can book valuable individual coaching sessions with them and ask them your questions at any time.

Community

In the exclusive Greator Community you will meet like-minded people for personal exchange. Thanks to our local groups, you'll know immediately which other participants are in your area.
APPLY NOW WITHOUT OBLIGATION

Become visible as a coach - Greator Coaching Business

As a good coach, you need not only an outstanding skillset, but also a wide reach to be successful. This is how you get it!

Successful online marketing with Marvin Schulz, CEO of Funnellab

You create your own marketing funnel for the optimal generation of new customers and learn how to optimize sales processes
You learn everything about the correct pricing of your product and how to create professional offers
Learn how to efficiently advertise online and build your own professional websites

Positioning with Dr. Stefan Frädrich,
Founder of Greator

You will learn how to position yourself successfully on the coaching market and distinguish yourself from the competition
You develop your unique selling point and find your own niche
Through a comprehensive market diagnosis you will learn how to build up your successful business
APPLY NOW WITHOUT OBLIGATION

FAQ

Why is the training online? I would like to get in contact with the other participants.

We want everyone to have the opportunity to take the Greator Coach training. Through our high-quality and extensive online coaching and workbooks, this training also works flexibly from home and still offers you the highest quality. We are convinced that you will achieve maximum success when you can manage your time yourself. In addition, our online training saves you a lot of organizational effort and even cash money: You don't have to spend a cent on travel or hotel costs that would be incurred if you had to travel to coaching sessions in Germany. And don't worry: With this online training you will also maintain close contact with the other participants. You will learn together, support each other and develop further. In the exclusive Greator member area you will meet your community for personal exchange and receive support from certified Greator Head Coaches. There will also be two exclusive live events where you will also meet each other in person!

How can I learn online to coach other people properly?

Your online training consists of numerous live digital events in which you learn and apply all the methods and tools you need to become a Greator Coach. Depending on the event, these take place sometimes in small and sometimes in larger groups. For example, every month you will be connected live to intensive coaching sessions in which you can experience first-hand how your coaches Christina and Walter apply the methods they teach. You can ask them your questions directly and thus gain effective practical experience. In order to be able to apply the methods you have learnt in practice, you will also coach other participants regularly via video call.

What exactly does it mean if I am a Greator Coach at the end of the training?

When you have successfully completed your training, you will receive a certificate as a Greator Coach. This entitles you to start your own Greator Coaching Business. As a certified Greator Coach, you are also part of our community and benefit from our Greator network, which already includes many renowned coaches. This will give you the opportunity to be included in the international Greator Coach Map, which will make it easier for you to start your coaching business and access your clients.

Who will help me if I want to start my own business as a Greator Coach? I don't even know where to start.

In order to win the first clients for your own online coaching, you naturally need the right tools and the know-how to position yourself as a coach. You will receive all this directly after your successful completion as a Greator Coach in the form of "Greator Business Coaching". In this online coaching, your already well-known trainers Walter and Christina Hommelsheim will show you how to take the first steps towards independence with the right mindset. In addition you get the best tips for your positioning from Greator founder Dr. Stefan Frädrich. The successful online marketer and entrepreneur Marvin Schulz will also show you very specifically how to win your first customers through clever online marketing.

How much time do I have to invest if I want to do the training?

In principle, 9 months are scheduled for the training to become a Greator Coach. During this time you will regularly receive coaching content in the form of videos, workbooks and live sessions, which will take about 2 hours per week. When and at what pace you work on the content is completely up to you. The 9 months are also only a guideline for you. If you need breaks, want to repeat content or simply need more time, that's completely okay. This training is intentionally online to give you maximum flexibility and independence.

Although I would like to become a coach, I also have many topics of my own that I would like to work on first. Does the training make sense for me at all?

Absolutely! We are convinced that as a really good coach you should first go through your own processes and issues, because only then you will know what you are talking about in your coaching sessions. You can empathize with the feelings and thoughts of others, show them understanding and provide competent, fast and lasting support. This is why every Greator Coach goes through his or her own transformation process (Greator Coaching Practitioner) in the first three months of his or her training. Only then do you start the part of the training where you learn how to coach and support others (Greator Coach).
APPLY NOW WITHOUT OBLIGATION

MAKE 
CHANGE 
HAPPEN.

MAKE 
CHANGE 
HAPPEN.

Du hast deine Veränderung selbst in der Hand. Du entscheidest, wie du dein Leben leben willst, in welche Richtung du dich entwickelst – und welche Möglichkeiten du anpackst!
Als Greator Coach kommst du in deine volle Kraft und bist so bereit, das Leben vieler Menschen nachhaltig zu verändern.
SEI JETZT DABEI

Dein Weg zum zertifizierten Greator Coach

MONAT 1 - 3

Greator Coaching Practicioner

Die Basis eines erfolgreichen Coaches liegt darin, zuerst bei sich selbst aufzuräumen. Deshalb wirst du in den ersten 3 Monaten verstärkt deine eigenen Themen angehen. Du bekommst dafür praxiserprobte Tools an die Hand, die du einfach in deinen Alltag integrieren kannst. In diesen ersten 3 Monaten legst du den Grundstein für deine Karriere als Coach.

MONAT 4 - 9

Greator Coach

Ab dem 4. Monat deiner Ausbildung erfährst du, wie du auch andere Menschen in ihr volles Potential bringst. Auf dem Weg zu deiner Zertifizierung als Greator Coach lernst du Schritt für Schritt die wichtigsten Tools, nachhaltige Methoden und ganzheitliche Ansätze, die du als professioneller Coach brauchst.
Greator_Coach_Zertifikat

Dein Zertifikat

Nach 9 wertvollen Monaten bekommst du deine offizielle Zertifizierung zum Greator Coach. Dadurch profitierst du vom Greator-Netzwerk und wirst Teil der exklusiven Greator Coaching Map.
Bewirb dich jetzt

Dein Weg zum zertifizierten Greator Coach

Du hast deine Veränderung selbst in der Hand. Du entscheidest, wie du dein Leben leben willst, in welche Richtung du dich entwickelst – und welche Möglichkeiten du anpackst!
Als Greator Coach kommst du in deine volle Kraft und bist so bereit, das Leben vieler Menschen nachhaltig zu verändern.

MONAT 1 - 3

Greator Coaching Practionioner

Die Basis eines erfolgreichen Coaches liegt darin, zuerst bei sich selbst aufzuräumen. Deshalb wirst du in den ersten 3 Monaten verstärkt deine eigenen Themen angehen. Du bekommst dafür praxiserprobte Tools an die Hand, die du einfach in deinen Alltag integrieren kannst. In diesen ersten 3 Monaten legst du den Grundstein für deine Karriere als Coach.

I

MONAT 4 - 9

Greator Coach

Ab dem 4. Monat deiner Ausbildung erfährst du, wie du auch andere Menschen in ihr volles Potential bringst. Auf dem Weg zu deiner Zertifizierung als Greator Coach lernst du Schritt für Schritt die wichtigsten Tools, nachhaltige Methoden und ganzheitliche Ansätze, die du als professioneller Coach brauchst.

I

Greator_Coach_Zertifikat

Dein Zertifikat

Nach 9 wertvollen Monaten bekommst du deine offizielle Zertifizierung zum Greator Coach. Dadurch profitierst du vom Greator-Netzwerk und wirst Teil der exklusiven Greator Coaching Map.
BEWIRB DICH JETZT HIER

Das Besondere an Greator Coach

Greator Coach

Deine Ausbilder

Christina und Walter Hommelsheim haben in den letzten Jahren viele erfolgreiche Coaches ausgebildet. Sie sind selbst durch verschiedene Ausbildungen gegangen und haben aus ihrem gesammelten Wissen eine nachhaltige Methode entwickelt. Sie vereint alles, was du als erfolgreicher Coach brauchst: Mit der Methode der liegenden Acht bringen Christina und Walter jetzt schon seit 20 Jahren Menschen in ihr volles Potential.

100% flexibel und ganzheitlich

Da die Ausbildung online stattfindet, macht sie dich vollkommen unabhängig: Du bist weder an Ort, noch Zeit gebunden. Stattdessen kannst du immer und von überall auf deine Inhalte zugreifen. Dank digitaler Workbooks, Videos in höchster Qualität und virtuellen Live Q&A Sessions gibt dir die Ausbildung alle Freiheiten.

Eine einzigartige Community

Die Greator Coach Community gibt es nur einmal: Eine große Gemeinschaft von Gleichgesinnten, vom Coaching-Neuling bis zum Profi – hier findest du genau den Austausch, den du brauchst! Ob du neue Menschen auf deinem Weg zum Coach kennenlernen möchtest oder das herausragende Netzwerk nutzt – diese Community bringt dich garantiert weiter!
Bewirb dich jetzt

Die Coaching Methode

Mit der liegenden Acht haben Christina und Walter die wichtigsten und wertvollsten Coaching-Ansätze in einer ganzheitlichen Methode vereint. Sie kombiniert die Rückschau in deine Vergangenheit mit dem gezielten Blick in deine Zukunft. Mithilfe tiefenpsychologischer Arbeit, neurologischer Erkenntnisse, der Quantenphysik und moderner Visionsarbeit kommst du in deine volle Kraft. Mit der Methode der liegenden Acht gehst du auf allen Ebenen in deine positive Veränderung – und lernst dadurch, auch andere zu ihrer positiven Veränderung zu befähigen.

Das erwartet dich in der Ausbildung

Meditationen

In jeder Einheit wirst du dir in tiefgehenden Meditationen alter Muster deines Denkens, Fühlens und Verhaltens bewusst und befreist dich davon.

Live Q&A-Sessions

Jeden Monat beantworten deine Coaches Christina und Walter Hommelsheim in zwei digitalen live Q&A-Sessions deine Fragen und stehen für persönlichen Austausch bereit.

Digitale Workbooks

Jede Woche erhältst du digitale Workbooks mit Übungen und Reflektionen, um das Gelernte zu wiederholen und zu festigen.

Wöchentlich neue Videos

In mehreren hochwertigen Online-Coaching-Videos pro Woche vermitteln dir Christina und Walter Hommelsheim leichtgängig und abwechslungsreich die jeweiligen Themen und Methoden.

Deine Headcoaches

Neben deinen Ausbildern gibt es über 50 ausgebildete Headcoaches im Programm. Bei ihnen kannst du wertvolle Einzel-Coachings buchen und ihnen jederzeit deine Fragen stellen.

Community

In der exklusiven Greator Community triffst du Gleichgesinnte zum persönlichen Austausch. Dank unserer lokalen Gruppen, weißt du sofort, welche anderen Teilnehmer sich in deiner Nähe befinden.
Bewirb dich jetzt

Werde als Coach sichtbar – Greator Coaching Business

Als guter Coach brauchst du nicht nur ein herausragendes Skillset, sondern auch eine große Reichweite, um erfolgreich zu sein. So bekommst du sie!

Erfolgreiches Online Marketing mit Marvin Schulz, CEO von Funnellab

Du erstellst deinen eigenen Marketing-Funnel für die optimale Neukunden-Generierung und erfährst, wie du Verkaufsprozesse optimierst
Du lernst alles über das richtige Pricing deines Produkts und wie du professionell Angebote erstellst
Du erfährst, wie du effizient online Werbung schaltest und deine eigenen professionellen Websites baust

Positionierung mit Dr. Stefan Frädrich,
Gründer von Greator

Du erfährst, wie du dich erfolgreich auf dem Coaching-Markt positionierst und hebst dich so gewinnbringend von der Konkurrenz ab
Du entwickelst dein Alleinstellungsmerkmal und findest so deine eigene Nische
Durch eine umfangreiche Marktdiagnose erfährst du, wie du dir dein erfolgreiches Business aufbaust
BEWIRB DICH JETZT

FAQ

Warum ist die Ausbildung online? Ich möchte doch gerne mit den anderen Teilnehmern in Kontakt kommen.

Wir möchten, dass jeder die Möglichkeit hat, die Ausbildung zum Greator Coach zu machen. Durch unsere hochwertigen und umfangreichen Online-Coachings und Workbooks funktioniert diese Ausbildung auch flexibel von zu Hause aus und bietet dir trotzdem höchste Qualität. Wir sind überzeugt, dass du vor allem dann deinen maximalen Erfolg erreichst, wenn du dir deine Zeit selbst einteilen kannst. Außerdem sparst du dir durch unsere Online-Ausbildung einen hohen organisatorischen Aufwand und sogar bares Geld: Du musst keinen Cent für Fahrt- oder Hotelkosten ausgeben, die anfallen würden, wenn du zu Coaching-Sessions in Deutschland reisen müsstest. Und keine Sorge: Du wirst auch mit dieser Online-Ausbildung einen engen Kontakt zu den anderen Teilnehmern pflegen. Ihr werdet gemeinsam lernen, euch unterstützen und weiterentwickeln. Im exklusiven Greator Mitgliederbereich triffst du deine Community zum persönlichen Austausch und erhältst Support von zertifizierten Greator Head Coaches. Außerdem wird es zwei exklusive Live-Events geben, bei denen ihr euch auch persönlich begegnen werdet!

Wie kann ich online lernen, andere Menschen richtig zu coachen?

Deine Online-Ausbildung besteht aus zahlreichen digitalen Live-Veranstaltungen, in denen du alle Methoden und Tools lernst und anwendest, die du als Greator Coach brauchst. Diese finden – je nach Anlass – mal in kleinen und mal in größeren Gruppen statt. Du wirst zum Beispiel jeden Monat live zu intensiven Coaching-Sessions zugeschaltet, in denen du hautnah erlebst, wie deine Coaches Christina und Walter die vermittelten Methoden anwenden. Dabei kannst du den beiden direkt deine Fragen stellen und so effektiv Praxiserfahrung sammeln. Um die gelernten Methoden selbst sicher praktisch anzuwenden, coachst du andere Teilnehmer außerdem regelmäßig per Videocall.

Was heißt es genau, wenn ich am Ende der Ausbildung Greator Coach bin?

Wenn du deine Ausbildung erfolgreich abgeschlossen hast, erhältst du von uns das Zertifikat zum Greator Coach. Damit bist du berechtigt, dein eigenes Coaching Business zu starten. Als zertifizierter Greator Coach bist du außerdem Teil unserer Community und profitierst von unserem Greator Netzwerk, dem bereits viele namhafte Coaches angehören. Damit hast du die Möglichkeit, in der internationalen Greator Coach Map aufgenommen zu werden, was dir den Einstieg in dein Coaching Business und den Zugang zu deinen Klienten erleichtert.

Wer hilft mir, wenn ich mich als Greator Coach selbstständig machen möchte? Ich weiß gar nicht, wo ich anfangen soll.

Um die ersten Kunden für dein eigenes Online-Coaching zu gewinnen, brauchst du natürlich die richtigen Werkzeuge und das Know How, um dich als Coach zu positionieren. All das bekommst du direkt nach deinem erfolgreichen Abschluss als Greator Coach in Form des “Greator Business Coachings” von uns geschenkt. In diesem Online-Coaching zeigen dir deine bereits bekannten Ausbilder Walter und Christina Hommelsheim, wie du mit dem richtigen Mindset die ersten Schritte in deine Selbstständigkeit gehst. Außerdem bekommst du die besten Tipps für deine Positionierung von Greator Gründer Dr. Stefan Frädrich. Der erfolgreiche Online-Marketer und Unternehmer Marvin Schulz zeigt dir außerdem ganz konkret, wie du über geschicktes Online-Marketing deine ersten Kunden gewinnst.

Wieviel Zeit muss ich investieren, wenn ich die Ausbildung machen möchte?

Grundsätzlich sind für die Ausbildung zum Greator Coach 9 Monate angesetzt. In dieser Zeit bekommst du regelmäßig Coaching-Inhalte in Form von Videos, Workbooks und Live-Sessions von uns freigeschaltet, die in der Woche etwa 2 Stunden Zeit erfordern. Wann und in welchem Tempo du die Inhalte bearbeitest, bleibt allerdings komplett dir überlassen. Auch die 9 Monate sind nur ein Richtwert für dich. Wenn du Pausen benötigst, Inhalte wiederholen möchtest oder einfach mehr Zeit brauchst, ist das völlig okay. Diese Ausbildung ist absichtlich online, um dir die maximale Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit zu bieten.

Ich möchte zwar gerne Coach werden, aber habe auch viele eigene Themen, die ich erstmal bearbeiten möchte. Macht die Ausbildung dann überhaupt Sinn für mich?

Auf jeden Fall! Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass du als wirklich guter Coach zunächst durch deine eigenen Prozesse und Themen gegangen sein solltest, denn nur dann weißt du, wovon du in deinen Coachings sprichst. Du kannst dich in die Empfindungen und Gedanken anderer einfühlen, ihnen Verständnis entgegenbringen und kompetent, schnell und nachhaltig unterstützen. Deshalb geht bei uns jeder Greator Coach in den ersten drei Monaten seiner Ausbildung durch seinen eigenen Transformationsprozess (Greator Coaching Practitioner). Erst danach startest du den Teil der Ausbildung, in der du lernst, wie du andere coachen und unterstützen kannst (Greator Coach).
Bewirb dich jetzt